Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports

通往大学之路

我校为学生们迈入理想的高等学府不遗余力。我校大学预科部主任,各学院院长以及导师与学生们紧密合作,帮助他们选择其心之所向、力所能及的课程。

有关大学择校以及申请的讨论自学生上英制十一年级时就开始了。而英制十二年级是这一进程中很重要的一年。在这一年里,学生们独立开始进行自己的研究,同时,还要准备参加雅思考试、美国学术能力评估测试以及美国大学入学考试。

我们会定期组织学生赴英参观、考察大学。我们强烈推荐学生们参加这一大学之旅。

我校所有学生都会留学海外,并以英美大学居多。在申请大学的整个过程中,我们为学生们给予指导和支持,并就各大学所提供的学位课程类型给学生们提出中肯建议。

我们希望学生和家长们勿好高骛远。从一位学生的校内测验、学术报告、学期考试、雅思(或同等程度的其他英文考试)以及IGCSE (国际普通中等教育证书考试)成绩都可清晰地洞察他/她在学术方面的潜力以及进步情况。

近年来,我校学生们被诸多名校录取,剑桥大学、伦敦大学、帝国理工学院、爱丁堡大学、华威大学以及纽约大学皆在其列。

参观

亲临体验我校优异之处

参观我们的学校
查看学校宣传册

申请

学生入学报名申请

开始申请
下载申请表

Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports
Sports

University Destination

The School does everything it can to prepare pupils for university. The Head of Sixth Form, Housemasters and Tutors work closely with the pupils in helping them to select the courses best suited to their ability and interests.

Discussion about Universities begin in Yr11. Yr 12 is a very important year for this process and is a time when pupils should undertake their own research. It is during this Year 12 that pupils are prepared for IELTS, TOEFL, SAT,  ACT and Common App under the guidance of specialist teachers.

The School offers a University trip to the UK and it is strongly recommended that pupils join this.

It is expected that all pupils at the School will enter universities overseas, with the majority going to the UK and US. The School gives guidance and support for the application process and advice on the type of degree courses available.

It is essential that both pupils and parents are realistic in their aspirations. Internal assessments, reports, school examinations, IELTS (or equivalent) and IGCSE results all give a clear indication of a pupil’s progress and potential.

In recent years pupils from the School have been offered places at excellent universities including Cambridge, London, Imperial, Edinburgh, Warwick and NYU.

Visit

Come and see what makes our school excellent

Visit Our School
View Our Prospectus